Saturday 26 November 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 27 November 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 28 November 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 29 November 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 30 November 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 1 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 2 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 3 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 4 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 5 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 6 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 7 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 8 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 9 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 10 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 11 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 12 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 13 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 14 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 15 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 16 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 17 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 18 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 19 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 20 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 21 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 22 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 23 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 24 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 25 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 26 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 27 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 28 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 29 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 30 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 31 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 1 January 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 2 January 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 3 January 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 4 January 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 5 January 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 6 January 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 7 January 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 8 January 10:00 - 22:00

Ossana, the village of the 1000 cribs

Ossana

Beginning: 10:00

End: 22:00

Download event

44 dates
from Saturday, 26 November 2022
to Sunday, 8 January 2023

This event already took place.

Info

Ossana, historic centre
Apt Val di Sole,
Tel.: +39 0463 901280,
info@valdisole.net

The holding of this event may be influenced at any time by possible preventive measures against the spreading of the COVID-19 disease.

More information about:
Ossana, the village of the 1000 cribs

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ossana Hotels and apartments
    ossana inverno
    Accommodations

    Ossana Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sights
    trento piazza duomo attrazioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Autumn in Trentino
    header trentino cima uomo e costabella da parcheggio fuciade autunno new
    Autumn

    Autumn in Trentino

  8. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino