Friday 1 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 2 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 3 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 4 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 5 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 6 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 7 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 8 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 9 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 10 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 11 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 12 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 13 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 14 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 15 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 16 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 17 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 18 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 19 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 20 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 21 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 22 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 23 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 24 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 25 December 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 26 December 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 27 December 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 28 December 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 29 December 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 30 December 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 31 December 10:00 - 22:00
Monday 1 January 10:00 - 22:00
Tuesday 2 January 10:00 - 22:00
Wednesday 3 January 10:00 - 22:00
Thursday 4 January 10:00 - 22:00
Friday 5 January 10:00 - 22:00
Saturday 6 January 10:00 - 22:00
Sunday 7 January 10:00 - 22:00

Ossana, the village of the 1000 cribs

Ossana

Beginning: 10:00

End: 22:00

Download event

38 dates
from Friday, 1 December 2023
to Sunday, 7 January 2024

This event already took place.

Info

Ossana, historic centre and Castle San Michele
Apt Val di Sole,
Tel.: +39 0463 901280,
info@valdisole.net
More information about:
Ossana, the village of the 1000 cribs

Description

Suggest an edit/correction

Our editorial staff is always committed to ensuring the highest quality and accuracy of the information we publish. If you have suggestions to improve this page you can send them to us using the form below. Thank you in advance!

Close

Despite our efforts in verifying data we do not assume any responsibility for the correctness of information and the effective ralisation of events listed in our calendar. In order to verify single events, please contact the organisers.

Suggested accommodations

Related Topics

  1. Ossana Hotels and apartments
    ossana inverno
    Accommodations

    Ossana Hotels and apartments

  2. Family Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Family Hotels

  3. Boutique Hotels
    Theme hotels

    Boutique Hotels

  4. Kids and family
    il bosco nascosto di daiano folletto persona
    Related Topics

    Kids and family

  5. Tradition and culture
    trentino tradizione cultura
    Related Topics

    Tradition and culture

  6. Sights
    trento piazza duomo attrazioni trentino
    Related Topics

    Sights

  7. Winter in Trentino
    RS Trentino madonna di campiglio montagne neve
    Winter

    Winter in Trentino